Blogia
yessiywalter5

Watch Full Panga at Dailymotion Ashwiny Iyer Tiwari Full Movie

Panga Rated 4.9 / 5 based on 778 reviews.

↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓

DOWNLOAD- WATCH

⇧⇧⇧⇧⇧⇧⇧⇧⇧

 

Year - 2020; Countries - India; brief - Rooted in the subculture of societal facts #Panga is an emotional roller coaster tale of a middle-class Indian woman; A forgotten kabaddi world champion who catalyzes an inner desire to give a new meaning to her existing role as a wife and mother and takes an ingenious decision to come back to the sport despite the challenges of age stereotypes and a new generation complexities which creates an upheaval in her life as she is torn between family responsibility and love for the sport; Ashwiny Iyer Tiwari; Tomatometers - 8,1 / 10 Stars.

Yaaar. New year party me, birthday party me everywhere honey Singh. tab hum fruit beer pite the party me😑😑. Watch Full pangaea. Watch Full panama. I really feel sorry for the poor sap that uses his skip on P-brake in a 100 Mario challenge only to find U-break next on the list. I rarely watch movies, but after watching this trailer I badly want to see this. I can relate myself to this character. Many times I was questioned in my life for standing against people and situations that hurt my self-respect. Love it's concept.

Watch Full pantalon. Watch Full panda antivirus. Watch Full panda. Watch Full panda security. Watch Full panda bear. She's truly a brave woman. Bollywood is a leftist industry. She has put her career on the line by expressing support for PM Modi on many occasions. One n only #jassiegill veer. Loved the movie... Y hv u nt INTERVIEWED D QUEEN. Watch Full panda cloud. 11:21 is not safe for YouTube. Blur it Blur it. Watch full pangalengan. K, we're not allowed to skip WHAT is this. Good language pronunciation confidence in delivery, pure gangaghat chaap of blatantly tell what you feel attitude, unique and interesting.

Dancing is universally loved in India. Street Dancer has an India vs Pakistan angle to it(even though they join forces in the end). It's releasing in 3D which shall inflate box office numbers. The individual dancers who play supporting character's in the film have big fanbases of their own. Danceplus is really popular. Nora Fatehi is popular. Prabhu Deva has a fanbase of his own. The leads actors, Varun and shraddha, are fantastic dancers who are beloved by the audience. ABCD2 ended up doing 100 crores during floods and an unfavorable release period. This film is releasing during the republic day weekend, it's going to be huge. I won't be shocked if this touches Simmba numbers and brings back Varun Dhawan in the race of becoming a top actor and cements shraddha's position as a top actress.

Watch Full pangasinan. Watch Full paname. THE VOICE OF AN ANGEL SAVES LIVES The voice warned of the danger «I have a large powerful motorcycle. I was riding home behind a slow driver. I was less than a kilometre from home when we approcahed a right hand bend. The car in front signalled to turn right (remember in Australia we drive in the left lane) into what I presumed was their driveway. As they slowed I went to pass on their left between them and the metal arm barrier. Just as I went to do this i heard very clearly "Paul No! " I was struck by the directness and gentleness of this. I understood it was just a suggestion and it was my decision to take that advice or not. I had no idea at the time who could have said this as there was no one around and to hear something so clear inside my helmet and above the engine noise. In both my confusion and amazement I decided not to pass the car but to stay behind and wait till it turned right into the driveway. JUST as i did that the car suddenly turned to the left into a driveway just beyond teh armco barrier. If I had have tried to pass them I would have had to crash into them and or the armco barrier. The thing is it all seemed perfectly natural to hear this voice. I tried to rationalise this later but I know for certain it was my angel. Thank you so much. » Incredible story of salvation on the orbital station "Mir" In the 90-ies of the last century there has been an incredible story of salvation on the orbital station "Mir". «On the orbital station "Mir" was preparing to work in space. On the eve of one of the crew members had a strange dream. A voice warned that when the astronauts will go into space, there will be disconnected system handrails. Through time the dream repeated, and the voice once again reminded about the danger. What was the surprise of the astronauts, when performing a task in outer space, in exactly the place they found the lack of coherence between the handrails. If the astronaut drew attention to this problem that would happen the tragedy. » How a Voice saved my life «Let me tell you about the night the angels saved my life. I was a college student, waiting for the rest of my scene design class to arrive at the theater. We had to build the scenery for a production of “South Pacific. ” Since I was the first to arrive, I sat down in an old folding chair on the stage and got out my unabridged Shakespeare to catch up on my reading. I was the only person present in the theater. Nevertheless, as soon as I sat down, I distinctly heard the command, "Get out of the way! " I looked around to see who had spoken, but no one was there. I thought, "I'm not in anybody's way. I'm the only person here. " The first time I heard, "Get out of the way! " it sounded like the voice of someone in the theater. It sounded like that several times, the same words repeating in the empty theater. Then it seemed to crawl inside my head to repeat itself, but it still sounded like someone else was saying, “Get out of the way. ” It had a very distinct and different sound from my usual thoughts and felt nothing like my usual thought process. I told myself that I was imagining things, and I tried to control my thoughts and get rid of that voice that kept repeating, “Get out of the way. ” That night I had a lot of reading to do, so I sat there, trying to read, and the phrase kept repeating itself: “Get out of the way! Get out of the way! ” Other students began to arrive on the stage, but I still sat in the old chair and tried to read. Finally, the command "Get out of the way! " got louder and louder in my mind and repeated over and over like an urgent scream. I thought if I couldn't get that phrase out of my mind and focus on my reading, then I should get busy with the scenery. As “Get out of the way! ” screamed in my mind like an alarm, I stood up and pulled the folding chair about six feet toward the back of the stage. Before I could take my hand off the chair, a huge metal lighting batten, weighing hundreds of pounds, fell with a loud boom on the exact spot where I had been sitting. It shook the stage. I had moved out of the way just in time. If I had sat there only a few seconds longer, I would have been killed. The supernatural message of what I believe was an angel saved me even though I did all I could to ignore it! » Story from South Africa «When I was in my 20s, I spent 4 years travelling the world. I was in South Africa (), just outside Durban, and a friend had taken me on his motorbike to his favourite waterfall. We had both been swimming but I got cold, so went to sit on a patch of green grass. To get there, I had to step from the sand I was on, over a log then across a bit to the grass. I was walking medium speed, and lifted one foot to step over the log, when a VERY loud booming masculine voice shouted " STOP ". Except the shout wasn't heard with my ears, it was INSIDE my head. Hard to explain. Also, there was nobody else around except Tim and I, and he was still happily swimming. I stopped, wondering what had just happened. I still had my foot in the air above the log. I looked around, and spotted what I thought was a leaf waving about 6 inches from my big toe. It took me a few seconds to realise that it wasn't a leaf, but a snake. A Black Mamba. He had his head raised, and was licking the air right near my toe. He was waiting to see what my next move was to be, and he had seen me long before I saw him. I slowly backed up, and walked very carefully backwards to where Tim was. I have no explanation fro the voice that I heard, except that it was so loud and was inside my head rather than heard with my ears, and it came at a time when I didn't feel in any danger at all - in fact I was very calm and happy. I feel that it was my guardian angel who shouted at me to stop, as I would have stepped right on the snake. My guardian angel saved my life. » Angel Saved Me from Attack « I live in South Africa. It was 1:30 a. m. I was waiting for my husband near his work on the beach. I must have been sitting there for about 15-20 minutes when suddenly I felt someone grabbed my feet and I was dragged me down the beach toward the water. There were two African men, one dragging me by my legs and the other grabbing me by my hair and pushing a panga into the side of my throat. As they dragged me, I heard a voice say, “Don’t let them pull you away from the light. ” (Approximately 20 metres behind me on the opposite side of the road was a very high streetlight. ) I realised that I was in very big trouble, and I knew that there was nobody around to hear me if I screamed and no one that would walk by and see what was happening. The man said to me in broken English, “I’m going to rape you. ” And the other one who had my head pinned down and the panga to my throat said, “And then I kill you. ” All of a sudden, the one sitting on my legs looks over me and upward, and I will never forget the expression on his face. His expression was of total disbelief and he said something to the other one in Portuguese. I struggled to turn my head backward in the sand to see what he was looking at, and that was when I saw the angel. As high as the streetlight was, directly in front of it was what I can only describe as a very tall human form that looked as if a sheet had been draped over it from head to toe. And the streetlight was radiating out from behind it. I heard a very gentle voice say to me, “You’re going to be okay. ” And then it disappeared. Out of nowhere, words seemed to be put in my mouth and I suddenly said, “Money, money, money! ” The one with the knife said, “Where? ” I turned my head in the sand and indicated toward the building across the road where we were staying. The one grabbed my left arm and twisted it behind my back and held it there and pushed me forward. The other one walked directly behind me with the knife pushed into the small of my back. The entire time that we were walking, I felt this warm, comforting pressure all the way down the right hand side of my body, and I immediately knew that it was an angel walking beside me. As we reached the back of the building, I started to shout out to my husband on the third floor. After a few minutes the window slid open and one of his employees who had fallen asleep in the lounge looked down and shouted to me, “Carol, what’s going on? What do those men want? ” I told him that they wanted to kill me and they wanted money. I begged him to wake my husband. As all this was happening, I heard movement from under the vehicles. I knew it was the street children that were probably coming out to see what was going on. It was dark under the building and I think the movement of the street kids distracted the men for a split second and I felt their grip on my wrists loosen ever so slightly and a voice said to me, “Now, run! ” I aggressively twisted and turned my body and got out of their grip and ran for the staircase. The next thing I knew, I was sitting on my husband’s bed. All I knew was that I had seen an angel and it had saved my life. I saw it with my own eyes and I know for sure that they both saw it, too. I have absolutely no doubt that everyone has at least one guardian angel that they can call on in times of need. I’m very blessed because I have a few. The men were never caught and I have no hatred toward them, but I do believe that for the rest of their lives they will be trying to explain to others what they saw that night. »» ANGEL TOLD ME WHO HE REALLY IS! "I sleep as usual. Night I suddenly woke up from a strange tingling in my body, and realized that I can't move. It was like I was paralyzed, this was scary. Next came something I could not quite understand. I was floating above the bed, some force began to pull me towards the window, flew through the glass, as if it was not, and went to the light. I woke up in the oval room with the grey walls. Before me was a creature considerably taller than me, strong build with long blonde hair. He was dressed in a silver jumpsuit. The face of a man, distinguished only absolutely white skin. I noticed, and other such creatures, some of them were women. The stranger said that they took me to pass along important information. We talked for a while. He said that in the universe there are many intelligent civilizations and not all of them friendly. Their civilization protects humanity from dangers from space. Now they are concerned about the ecology of our planet and the low spiritual level of the people. I asked them why they are so similar to us, and why protect. The stranger smiled at me and said that people have with them is the direct relationship we were created for the experiment that is controlled for thousands of years. In the middle of the room, a large holographic screen. I saw the first ancient people, then another time, and new people. Then the screen disappeared. He said that people are technologically advanced enough to accept and understand this truth and after a while they will appear. I asked, will I survive until this moment. He replied Yes, but I'm already far not young. Then I asked how many years they live. The stranger said that more than 700 years, and then transferred to another dimension, and about us, they also cared for people no death. It was hard to believe. He said he will show me this world. We and another woman went into another room. There in the middle was a table, on which I was asked to lie down. The stranger said that when I separated from body, "there" will be waiting for me accompanying. He brought to my mind the device is in the form of an elongated iron tube, and I seem to have fallen into the darkness. Opening my eyes, I realized that I was standing next to, but my body was lying on the table, it was so weird. I felt myself, hands and feet were in place. In the room I saw another creature with the same light body as I have. He had bright blue eyes. We climbed up and through the ceiling. I saw a disc-shaped object from which we departed. Then we were carried with great speed away from the Earth. I saw a black space and stars. Then they faded, leaving only black and light ahead. When the light flooded all around. We were on a bright green field. I was wondering what planet this is? All around shimmered from the light coming from nowhere. In the distance I saw a large city of skyscrapers with unusual shapes. We descended the hill and went to the town. When we got closer to town, I saw a high wall around the perimeter and the high door. My companion said that here begins a new life after death, and there are my dead relatives too. He approached the doors and they opened. Beyond the gates he came to a wide street. The light passed through the transparent walls of the houses. The street was bright figures of people. It was a very beautiful sight. We had to go back. We again flew through the black space of the cosmos to the Earth. When I was in the aircraft, then saw over my body stood two aliens. I felt that I was dragged back into the body. Blonde stranger said that now I have precious knowledge to live and not to fear death. He also said that we will meet again and they will show me another world, which can be reached after death. Then I returned home the same way. I decided to write down what happened to me. " **P. S. : During a search of stories about guardian angels saving people, I found very interesting information. It got me thinking. And if what is written there is true, many unexplained phenomena are immediately apparent. The text is taken from another site: ** « Who are the angels? The ** ANGELS** are the "Tall white" aliens () (for the first time, information about them was presented by the american Charles Hall, who had worked at an American air base Nellis in Nevada, where there was contact with this kind of aliens. Charles Hall describes the "Tall White aliens" as blue-eyed blondes, their skin as white as chalk, height 6 to 8 feet tall. The aliens announced that they are the creators of mankind, spoke about eternal life, the inevitable punishment after death and the possible disasters. ) ** Extraterrestrial creators said** that after the death of the material body, they pass into eternal life in the ** ethereal world**. Instead of the usual dense bodies are semimaterial, created artificially with the help of high technology. The body is perfect, it doesn't hurt, doesn't age, self-healing from damage of any complexity (we call it the astral, it is attached to the consciousness from the moment of birth and after death remains with the person forever). Our Creators found the way to eternal life in the course of technological development. They learned how to transplant the consciousness (soul) from body to another body. They invented and created semimaterial-eternal-imperishable body (we call it the astral) that remains with you forever after death. This "astral" body is attached to the consciousness from the moment of birth and remains until death. Contacts with the angelic aliens George A. : During the previous year he with friends had journeyed on several occasions into the Mojave Desert. Suddenly, everyone turned to look over a ridge—and gaped. As Adamski describes it in Flying Saucers Have Landed: Riding high, and without sound, there was a gigantic cigarshaped silvery ship, without wings or appendages of any kind. He saw what the ship was settling into a cove. Someone was standing about a quarter of a mile away, motioning for Adamski to come over. Adamski walked toward the man. The man was wearing a silver jumpsuit. His long, blond hair was blowing in the wind. He was smiling. Adamski halted an arm’s length from the stranger. Now, for the first time I fully realised that I was in the presence of a man from space—a human being from another world! … The beauty of his form surpassed anything I had ever seen. He was radiating a feeling of infinite understanding and kindness, with supreme humility. He was youthful in appearance. He had a high forehead, blue eyes, and a smile that revealed glistening teeth. His jumpsuit was with a radiant sheen. The two men began to communicate, via a combination of telepathy, gestures, and facial expressions. _ His visit was friendly, but serious in purpose. For he had come to warn us of the dangers of nuclear explosions—dangers for both the Earth and its neighbors in the Solar System. Adamski noticed now the saucer in which he had arrived. Bell-shaped and translucent, it was hovering just off the ground in a cove. A scout ship, explained the spaceman, that had emerged from the mother ship seen earlier. Adamski put questions to the spaceman. How did his ship operate? Did they experience death? The spaceman answered the questions. But when Adamski asked to take his picture, he shook his the spaceman said goodbye and reboarded his ship. It rose, glided over the mountains, and disappeared from view... " " Miriam D. : I with my friends had decided to take a road trip to my home town. Suddenly in the sky appeared were big balls of light. And by that time the car filled with light from every direction. And these balls of light were sitting behind the car. I was scared. So I got out of the car. On the left I saw a larger craft that had two beings standing in this doorway. _ And they had blond hair - and I mean blond as in snow white hair - and the most brilliant blue, Mediterranean water blue, eyes that you've ever seen, and and they were like people. _ _I walked onboard the craft and had a meeting, that lasted some time. They gave me warnings about possible futures in which the planet could potentially have destruction if we don't going to a positive path of development. I remember they gave me at the time quite a lot of information. And a screen popped up. And the screen was actually quite large. Two or three feet high. And as I looked at the screen, there was information that came across it. And images. _ So, to make this story really short, they explained that they had a hand in creating mankind. That they were the helpers of this Earth to insure that... They were overseers, so that they would be here to watch over the Earth, to help man become more than what they currently are…"_ **Our advanced creators has created a "Kingdom" for the souls with astral eternal bodies so they can live in their world, to feel, to love, to enjoy, to communicate. **Much in this it seems home planet: mountains, sea, meadows, flowers, animals and cities. It is created by skilled creators, artists using high technology. All translucent and shining at the same time as diamonds and gold... This world is in outer space, star system, where there is civilization. It is surrounded by a protective dome, and the passage there is only possible "souls" of the civilization, accompanied by a mentor (we call his the guardian angel). But the Creators considered it not fair to send evil people in this world of eternal freedom and joy. **For them was created another world. ** It is a prison where not just wasting time, but get unbearable physical pain for their misdeeds in life. The creators have made in that world all the most horrible, disgusting for a man, everything that is worthy of those who got there. Instead of the beautiful animals there are the monsters that torture people, boilers with fire which burns the body. Pain no less than in life of the physical body. The sentence is at all different, from one day to many hundreds of years. After the term "soul" with the astral body is sent to Heaven. Hell is real, sorry that people don't believe in that and aren't afraid. The death of the body is inevitable, and the inevitable hell for those who deserved it. ** ANGELS have many important things ** in the ethereal world. One of the main tasks is to monitor the person to whom he was assigned, and view the accumulated information about him, his actions, thoughts, select good and bad. It is necessary to know that no thought and no action will be missed. On the last day of human life are counted his good and evil deeds, and a decision is made. If good deeds more, the man is sent to Heaven, and if on the contrary, the man is sent to Hell. People have different time in Hell, from a couple hours to hundreds of years, it depends on how much someone has sinned. Also in Paradise, the reward is different for everyone. If man lived only for himself, being selfish, indifferent, but not causing evil to others, then as a reward he will receive not a Palace but a barn. After the death of his ward, an angel is escorting him to Heaven or Hell. The angel chooses the most vivid memories about the man, as a summing up of a life lived that everyone will see after death, flying in the "tunnel". In the civilization of the "Tall whites aliens" angels performs an educational function for the young generation, warn against bad behavior and can give advice. Angels are forbidden to communicate with earthlings in connection with the law on "non-interference in the development of mankind". But sometimes they can still talk to people. There are a lot of stories when kind voice saved a man from death or from bugs life. _«Traveling on with the angel, we passed a place where there were beautiful, white horses. These horses looked as noble as marble chess pieces. They looked as if they were huge statues that had been chiseled out of boulders, but they were real and alive. Their hooves were gigantic. They were pure white and very regal. _ _Heaven is a busy place. It is filled with activity and excitement… In one area of heaven I saw saintly men who wore beautiful white people I saw in heaven had distinctive features and were from all nations of the earth. _ _Divine, perfect order and purpose characterize everything that happens in heaven. Both angels and mans are continuously engaged in excellent, joyful service. No one is idle. No one is ever bored. When we receive new heavenly bodies, we will never grow tired or become weak. We will never know fatigue. Our supernatural bodies will never lose their strength. _ _The features of all the people I saw in heaven were beautiful. Not one person had any scars, and they all looked radiant and handsome. _ _I remember thinking: - Heaven is real. These people are real. These angels are real. All of this is beautiful and real. _ _The angel accompanies man to Heaven. Then angel said: You can see children there. When a mother loses a child, even as the fruit of your womb was cast before its time. I know. I know about the babies that are murdered while they are still in their mother’s bodies-the aborted lives that are cut off and unwanted. I know about the stillborn and those children who are born with crippling defects. From the time of conception, each is a soul. _ _Their souls are taken to heaven. In heaven they are loved, and they become perfect beings. They get perfected bodies. All over the planet there was a feeling of being loved, a sense of perfect well-being. Every thing was perfect. Here and there amid the lush green grass and pools of crystal clear water. _ _Everywhere I looked, there were children engaged in all kinds of activities. Each child wore a spotless white robe and sandals. The white robes were so bright that they glistened in the magnificent light on the planet. A profusion of color everywhere accented the whiteness of the children’s robes…Back on Earth, I wrote a book about this amazing world. » _ _«I see the ship, but the two angels who were escorting the woman. She looked amazingly beautiful and young, even though I knew she had been very old when she passed away. This transport looked something like a cable car without the cables. It was truly amazing to be able to see a transport close up. The angels who escort these transports all wear white gowns with purple sashes at the waist. » _ _«Then, we found ourselves in front of a huge wall. There was a gate with a pair of doors which was the entrance to the of heaven. We were astonished at what was happening to us. Along us were two angels. _ _The angels began to talk to us. Their language was very different from ours, neither was it like any Earthly language. These angels were welcoming us and they opened those immense doors. We saw a wonderful place, with many different things. When we came inside, a perfect peace filled our hearts. » _ _«At midnight on the first floor of my house appeared two men in bright white shining jumpsuits and came up to the second floor where I was staying. These angels were beautiful. They had white hair, whiter than snow and blue eyes. Their skin was as soft as a baby’s yet their bodies were muscular like a bodybuilder. These angels are powerful!! One of the angels started motioning me to leave my body. I left my body. I with angels crossed through the atmosphere at lightning speed. _ _As I left my body that night and I was flying at an incredible rate of speed.. I was able to look down and see the planet earth. Then I passed right next to the moon, this glorious moon that brightens the night sky on the earth. ».

Awesome! A teacher teaches you a lesson first and then puts you on a test but life does just the opposite! That's why we all need a teacher! Salud Teachers. Watch full panga boats. Kangna Ranaut Se Panga Mat Lenaa😁😍. Watch Full panna cotta. I love you. Kangana. Go girl ahead. Panga full movie watch online. Watch Full panga. Jassie Gill ke liye like karo! 🙌❤️. Kangana ky to hans hans ky peshaab nekla hoga.

Watch full pangar. Good women ❤️❤️❤️.

 

Love Aaj Kal suffered a huge drop in collections on Saturday as it collected around 7 crore nett which means it game over for the film as the Saturday collections are too low. The drop is around 40% which is huge but could be Valentines Day added more than it was estimated as the hold over over films have not grown much The fair value of day one may have been around 7. 50 crore nett but that still does not change the fact that the film has not gone up from this number. The two day numbers are 18. 50 crore nett and Sunday is not likely to grow much as the hindi circuit got those fair numbers on day one but they have no chance of recovering now.   The drop will send shock waves around the industry but this scenario is always possible when a film with a limited audience gets a opening day number but is not even liked by that limited will the footfalls come from when they are pretty minimal to begin with. the film has gone one better than the likes of Panga and Chhapaak to emerge an even bigger FLOP than those films.

Took you six tries to beat my pb that I got in 30-40 tries. I really need to get better at this game lol. Pangako sayo watch full series. Watch full panga boat. After humiliating Kangana in Manekarnika Anupoma finally decided to praise Kangana now as she was smashed by the comments the last time. Kangana is too strong to not be praised. The Kapil Sharma 👍. When Akshay and SRK came, Kapil sharma gone🤓🤓. 1 Video 1 Posted by 1 year ago Archived Video Check out the video here comment 60% Upvoted This thread is archived New comments cannot be posted and votes cannot be cast Sort by no comments yet Be the first to share what you think! More posts from the MarioMaker community Continue browsing in r/MarioMaker r/MarioMaker Super Mario Maker: Mario level design (Unofficial Subreddit) 77. 2k Members 180 Online Created Jun 10, 2014 help Reddit App Reddit coins Reddit premium Reddit gifts Communities Top Posts Topics about careers press advertise blog Terms Content policy Privacy policy Mod policy Reddit Inc © 2020. All rights reserved.

😂😁🤣😅 apko hamesha meri shadi mai bara interest hai. Watch full episode of pangako sayo. Beginning of 2020... Hit or Superhit. Watch full punjabi movies. Only legends can understand aakh band karo or burj Khalifa ke bare me socho 😅😅😅😃😂😂😃😃😂😅😀😀😁😃😂. Watch full punjabi movies online. य भिडियो नहि देखा तो क्या देखा. Watch Full. STREETDANCER BLOCKBUSTER.

I m a dancer and i watched SD yesterday. I also watched Panga this morning. Now i feel sorry for fellow indian audience. Their is certainly a problem with their taste. An undisputed masterpiece like panga earns far less than a mindless collage of youtube dance videos. No wonder farah khan, sajid khan & rohit shetty r so successful while realistic filmmakers struggle to get financers. Watch full panga boats for sale. Panga has witnessed a BIG jump in the collections owing to positive word of mouth amongst its target audience as the early estimates suggest Saturday collections in the range of 5. 75 crore, which is almost 150% higher than the first day. The biz has gone up all across the multiplexes, and the jump is a sign of acceptance from the audience Street Dancer 3D has witnessed an upward swing in the collection on its second day as early estimates suggests Saturday box-office in the range of Rs. 13. 50 to 15 crore, taking the two day total to approximately 23. 5 crore plus. On Sunday The biz can sky rocket and even touch the 20 crore mark, however, it would still result in a just about “decent” opening weekend and the film will have to pass the Monday, Tuesday and even Wednesday test at the box-office to give itself a chance of reaching the break-even point.

Beautifully role play by jassi. Watch Full panda 2. Watch full pangako. Props for not skipping that troll underwater level lol. Super Voice sunny yr. I love you sunny Bhai😘😘. So soothing to the ears😍😍💕💕. Jassie Gill is best ❤️ ❤️❤️❤️.

 

 

0 comentarios